Cartwright and Area Foundation Inc.

PO Box 114
Cartwright, MB R0K 0L0

Registered Charitable Number: 89066 9187 RR0001
Manitoba Region: South Central


A way to say “Thanks” for the past… and share in our future.


Cartwright & Area Foundation was established in 1981. The Foundation is overseen by a board of seven individuals.


  • Carolyn Schram, Chairperson
  • Vince Haight, Secretary-Treasurer
  • Drew Haight, Director
  • Tom Mowbray, Director
  • Peter Suderman, Director
  • Denise Wallace, Director
  • Vicki Wallace, Director